Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Oakland County Representatives
Mr. Gerald Poisson
Vice Chairman
Oakland County
Deputy County Executive

Mr. Robert J. Daddow
Oakland County
Deputy County Executive

Macomb County Representatives
Melissa Roy
Macomb County
Director, Advancing Macomb

Mr. John Paul Rea
Macomb County
Director of Planning and Economic Development

Wayne County Representatives
Mr. Khalil Rahal
Executive Director of the Economic Development Corporation
Wayne County CEO's Office

The Honorable Abdul Haidous
Wayne County
Wayne County Commissioner

Monroe County Representatives
Mr. Royce Maniko, AICP
Monroe County
Former Administrator/Chief Finance Officer