Skip to Content

Business Contacts

Disadvantage Business Enterprise

Austin Colson
Drug and Alcohol & EEO/ DBE Compliance Coordinator
Tele: (313) 223-2188
Fax: (248) 244-9231
Email: acolson@smartbus.org

Human Resources

Colleen Astalos
Tele: (313) 223-2375
Fax: (248) 244-9254
Email: HR@smartbus.org 

Procurement and Material Control

Malindia Westbrook Procurement Manager



Tele: (313) 223-2353



Fax: (248) 244-9135



Email: mwestbrook@smartbus.org
Lola Clark Senior Purchasing Agent



Tele: (313) 223-2144



Fax: (248)244-9276



Email: LClark@smartbus.org
Leonard Jones Senior Purchasing Agent
           


Tele: (313) 223-2146



Fax: (248)244-8835



Email: ljones@smartbus.org



Cornell Batie

Senior Purchasing Agent



Tele: (313) 223-2197



Fax:  (248)244-8187



Email: cbatie@smartbus.org

Jennifer         Harding         

Senior Purchasing Agent



Tele: (313) 223-2339



Fax: (248) 244-9289

           
Email: jharding@smartbus.org
Tyrone Borum              

Requisition Specialist

           

Tele: (313) 223-2142

 

           

 

 

Fax:  (248) 244-8408                                            

Email: tborum@smartbus.org             

 

 
Dave Wilson Material Control Administrator



Tele: (586) 421-6571



Fax: (248) 244-8469



Email: DWilson@smartbus.org
Adam Robinson Supervisor of Material Control



Tele: (586) 421-6570



Fax: (248) 244-8060



Email: ARobinson@smartbus.org

Media Inquires

Beth Gibbons
Marketing and Communications Manager
Tele: (313) 223-2112
Bgibbons@smartbus.org