Skip to Content

Business Contacts

Disadvantage Business Enterprise

Austin Colson
Drug and Alcohol & EEO/ DBE Compliance Coordinator
Tele: (313) 223-2188
Fax: (248) 244-9231
Email: acolson@smartbus.org

Human Resources

Leeya Sutter
Tele: (313) 223-2341 
Fax: (248) 223-9207 
Email: HR@smartbus.org 

Procurement and Material Control

OPEN Procurement Manager       
   
Email: dsabuda@smartbus.org
Jennifer Harding Senior Purchasing Agent           
Tele: (313) 223-2339
Fax: (248) 244-9289         
Email: jharding@smartbus.org
Michele Pollock Senior Buyer
Tele: (313) 223-2308
 Fax: 248-244-8187
Email: mpollock@smartbus.org
 Saida Clemons Senior Buyer
Tele: (313) 223-2197
 Fax: 248-248-8187
Email: sclemons@smartbus.org
 Ralph Rayner

Senior Purchasing Agent
Tele: (313) 223-2146
Fax: (248) 244-9289
Email:  rrayner@smartbus.org 

Violet Williams

Requisition Specialist 
Tele: (313) 223-1444
Fax:  (248) 244-9144
Email: vwilliams@smartbus.org 

Dave Wilson Material Control Administrator            
Tele: (586) 421-6571
Fax: (248) 244-8469
Email: DWilson@smartbus.org
Adam Robinson Supervisor of Material Control  
Tele: (586) 421-6570
Fax: (248) 244-8060
Email: ARobinson@smartbus.org

Media Inquires

Beth Gibbons
MarComm and Education Manager
Tele: (313) 223-2112

Bgibbons@smartbus.org