Skip to Content

Business Contacts

Disadvantage Business Enterprise

Austin Colson
Drug and Alcohol & EEO/ DBE Compliance Coordinator
Tele: (313) 223-2188
Fax: (248) 244-9231
Email: acolson@smartbus.org

Human Resources

Leeya Sutter
Tele: (313) 223-2341 
Fax: (248) 223-9207 
Email: HR@smartbus.org 

Procurement and Material Control

Malindia Westbrook Procurement Manager       
Tele: (313) 223-2353                      
Fax: (248) 244-9135   
Email: mwestbrook@smartbus.org
Cornell Batie

Senior Purchasing Agent  
Tele: (313) 223-2197
Fax:  (248)244-8187     
Email: cbatie@smartbus.org

Jennifer Harding Senior Purchasing Agent           
Tele: (313) 223-2339
Fax: (248) 244-9289         
Email: jharding@smartbus.org
    Ralph Rayner

Senior Purchasing Agent
Tele: (313) 223-2146
Fax: (248) 244-9289
Email:  rrayner@smartbus.org 

 
Bryan Pompa

Requisition Specialist 
Tele: (313) 223-2150
Fax:  (248) 223-8408
Email: tborum@smartbus.org

Dave Wilson Material Control Administrator            
Tele: (586) 421-6571
Fax: (248) 244-8469
Email: DWilson@smartbus.org
Adam Robinson Supervisor of Material Control  
Tele: (586) 421-6570
Fax: (248) 244-8060
Email: ARobinson@smartbus.org

Media Inquires

Beth Gibbons
MarComm and Education Manager
Tele: (313) 223-2112

Bgibbons@smartbus.org